

Academic Coordinating Committee (ACC) Membership

Name	Position	Department/ Undergraduate Program Advising Committee
Scott Jeffrey	Associate Dean (Academic)	
Jim Bohun	Assistant Dean (Academic & Student Programs)	
Ruurd Zijlstra	Department Chair	AFNS
Deanna Williamson	Department Chair	Human Ecology
Ellen Macdonald	Department Chair	Renewable Resources
John Parkins	Department Chair	REES
Scott Jeffrey	Chair	Agriculture/Animal Health
Sven Anders	Chair	Business Management
John Acorn	Chair	Environmental & Conservation Sciences/Forestry
Matt Johnson	Chair	Human Ecology
Donna Vine	Chair	Nutrition and Food Science
ТВА	Undergraduate Student	Agriculture/Animal Health
ТВА	Undergraduate Student	Environmental & Conservation Sciences/Forestry
ТВА	Undergraduate Student	Human Ecology
ТВА	Undergraduate Student	Nutrition and Food Science