

Program Committees (PAC) Membership

For All Program Committees					
Faculty Reps	Faculty Reps ALES Associate Dean (Academic)				
	ALES Assistant Dean (Academic & Student Programs)	Jim Bohun			

	ENCS/Forestry	NUFS	Agriculture/ Animal Health	Business Management	Human Ecology	B.A Environmental Studies
Chair	John Acorn (to June 2022)	Donna Vine (to June 2021)	Clover Bench (to June 2020)	Sven Anders (to June 2021)	Matt Johnson (to June 2022)	Scott Jeffrey (to June 2020)
Members	Cameron Carlyle	Jean Buteau	Gavin Chen	Philippe Marcoul	Jane Batcheller	ALES: Debra Davidson
	Debra Davidson	Anna Farmer	Ellend Goddard	Lori Moran	Patricia Dolez	ARTS: Shannon Stunden Bower
	Simon Landhausser	Feral Temelli	Frank Robinson	Mohammad Torshizi		
	Marty Luckert	Wendy Wismer	Bill Shotyk			
	Marck Poesch		Richard Uwiera			
	Tariq Siddique		Martin Zuidhof			
SS Office Representative						