

## **Undergraduate Program Advising Committee Membership 2020-2021**

Agriculture/Animal Health	
Chair	Frank Robinson (to June 2021)
Faculty Representatives	ALES Associate Dean (Academic)
	ALES Assistant Dean (Academic & Student Programs)
Members	Gavin Chen
	Ellen Goddard
	Bill Shotyk
	Richard Uwiera
	Martin Zuidhof
SS Office Representative	