

## **Undergraduate Program Advising Committee Membership 2020-2021**

Environmental and Conservation Science/Forestry	
Chair	John Acorn (to June 2022)
Faculty Representatives	ALES Associate Dean (Academic)
	ALES Assistant Dean (Academic & Student Programs)
Members	Peter Boxall
	Cameron Carlyle
	Debra Davidson
	Simon Landhäusser
	Scott Nielsen
	Sylvie Quideau
	Tariqu Siddique
SS Office Representative	