

Undergraduate Program Advising Committee Membership 2020-2021

Nutrition and Food Science	
Chair	Donna Vine (to June 2021)
Faculty Representatives	ALES Associate Dean (Academic)
	ALES Assistant Dean (Academic & Student Programs)
Members	Jean Buteau
	Lingyun Chen
	Anna Farmer
	Feral Temelli
SS Office Representative	