

Undergraduate Program Advising Committees

For All Program Committees						
Faculty Reps	ALES Associate Dean (Academic)	Scott Jeffrey				
	ALES Assistant Dean (Academic & Student Programs)	Jim Bohun				

	ENCS/Forestry	NUFS	Agriculture/ Animal Health	Business Management	Human Ecology	B.A. Environmental Studies
Chair	John Acorn (to June 2022)	Donna Vine (to June 2021)	Frank Robinson (to June 2021)	Sven Anders (to June 2021)	Matt Johnson (to June 2022)	Scott Jeffrey (to December 2020)
Members	Peter Boxall	Jean Buteau	Gavin Chen	Jane Batcheller	Pushpanjali Dashora	ALES: Brent Swallow
	Cameron Carlyle	Lingyun Chen	Ellend Goddard	Feng Qiu	Patricia Dolez	ARTS: TBA
	Debra Davidson	Anna Farmer	Bill Shotyk			
	Simon Landhäusser	Feral Temelli	Richard Uwiera			
	Scott Nielsen		Martin Zuidhof			
	Sylvie Quideau					
	Tariq Siddique					
SS Office Representative						