

## **Academic Coordinating Committee (ACC) Membership**

Name	Position	Department/ Undergraduate Program
Nat Kav	Associate Dean (Academic)	
Jim Bohun	Assistant Dean (Academic & Student Programs)	
Heather Bruce	Department Chair	AFNS
Rhonda Breitkreuz	Department Chair	Human Ecology
Nadir Erbilgin	Department Chair	Renewable Resources
John Parkins	Department Chair	REES
Clover Bench (to June 2022)	Program Chair	Agriculture/Animal Health
Sven Anders (to June 2022)	Program Chair	Business Management
John Acorn (to June 2022)	Program Chair	Environmental & Conservation Sciences/Forestry
Matt Johnson (to June 2022)	Program Chair	Human Ecology
Donna Vine (to June 2022)	Program Chair	Nutrition and Food Science
Brent Swallow (to December 2023) Robert Summers	Program Chair/ Co-Chair	B.A. Environmental Studies
	Undergraduate Student	Agriculture, Animal Health or Agricultural/Food Business Management
	Undergraduate Student	Environmental & Conservation Sciences, Forestry or Forest Business Management
	Undergraduate Student	Human Ecology
	Undergraduate Student	Nutrition and Food Science