## 2021-2022 ALES Undergraduate Program Committees

	Environmental and Conservation Science/Forestry	Nutrition and Food Science	Agriculture/Animal Health	Business Management	Human Ecology	B.A. Environmental Studies
Chair	John Acorn (to June 2022)	Donna Vine (to June 2022)	Clover Bench (to June 2022)	Sven Anders (to June 2022)	Matt Johnson (to June 2022)	Brent Swallow (to December 2023) Co-Chaired by Bob Summers
Members	Peter Boxall Cameron Carlyle Debra Davidson Justine Karst Simon Landhausser Scott Nielsen Charles Nock Sylvie Quideau	Jean Buteau Lingyun Chen Michael Gänzle Vera Mazurak Spencer Proctor	Gavin Chen Miles Dyck Xiaoli Fan Leanna Grenwich Doug Korver	Jane Batcheller Fenq Qiu Leo Wong (Business Rep)	Pushpanjali Dashora Patricia Dolez	ALES: Kevin Jones  Science Anita Dey Nuttall  Arts Ken Caine
SS Office Representative						