

Undergraduate Program Advising Committee

Membership

Environmental and Conservation Science / Forestry		
Co-Chairs	John Acorn	Brad Pinno
Term End	June 2022	
Members	Peter Boxall	
	Cameron Carlyle	
	Debra Davidson	
	Simon Landhäusser	
	Scott Nielsen	
	Charles Nock	
	Sylvie Quideau	
SS Office Representative		