2022-2023 ALES Undergraduate Program Committees

	Environmental and Conservation Science/Forestry	Nutrition and Food Science	Agriculture/ Animal Health	Business Management	Human Ecology	B. A. Environmental Studies
Chair	John Acorn Brad Pinno (to June 2025)	Michael Gaenzle (to June 2024)	Doug Korver (to June 2023)	Feng Qiu (till June 2023)	Matt Johnson (to June 2025)	Brent Swallow With Bob Summers (to December 2023)
Members	Peter Boxall Ed Bork Debra Davidson Justine Karst Charles Nock Sylvie Quideau Tariq Siddique	Jean Buteau Lingyun Chen Donna Vine Wendy Wismer	Gavin Chen Scott Chang Xiaoli Fan Leanna Grenwich Clover Bench	Jane Batcheller Douglas Mugabe Michelle Innes (Business Rep)	Pushpanjali Dashora Patricia Dolez	ALES: Brent Swallow Science: Anita Dey Nuttall Arts: Ken Caine
SS Office Representative	TBD	TBD	TBD	TBD	TBD	TBD