

Academic Coordinating Committee (ACC) Membership

Name	Position	Department/ Undergraduate Program
Nat Kav	Associate Dean (Academic)	
Stephanie Dickie	Manager, Student Services	-
Heather Bruce	Department Chair	AFNS
Rhonda Breitkreuz	Department Chair	Human Ecology
Nadir Erbilgin	Department Chair	Renewable Resources
Henry An	Department Chair	REES
Dan Barreda (to June 2026) Linda Gorim (to June 2026)	Program Chair	Agriculture/Animal Health
Douglas Mugabe (to June 2024)	Program Chair	Business Management
John Acorn (to June 2026) Brad Pinno (to June 2025)	Program Chairs	Environmental & Conservation Sciences/Forestry
Matt Johnson (to June 2025)	Program Chair	Human Ecology
Donna Vine (to June 2026) Michael Gaenzle (to June 2024	Program Chairs	Nutrition and Food Science
Kevin Jones (to June 2024) Robert Summers (to June 2026)	Program Chair/ Co-Chair	B.A. Environmental Studies
Laetitia Satam (to June 2024)	ALES Undergraduate Student Representative	FAuNA