2023-2024 ALES Undergraduate Program Advisory Committees

	Environmental and Conservation Science/Forestry	Nutrition and Food Science	Agriculture/ Animal Health	Business Management	Human Ecology	B. A. Environmental Studies
Chair / Co- Chairs	John Acorn (June 2026) Brad Pinno (to June 2026)	Michael Gaenzle (to June 2027) Donna Vine (to June 2026)	Dan Barreda (June 2025) Linda Gorim (to June 2026)	Douglas Mugabe (to June 2026)	Matt Johnson (to June 2025)	Kevin Jones (ALES) (to June 2026) Bob Summers (to June 2026)
Members	Cameron Carlyle (to June 2026) Carol Frost (to June 2025) Charles Nock (to June 2025) Tariq Siddique (to June 2025) Brent Swallow (to June 2026)	Jean Buteau (to June 2025) Lingyun Chen (to June 2025) Roopesh Syamaladevi (to June 2026)	Miles Dyck (to June 2025) Xiaoli Fan (to June 2025) Michael Dyck (to June 2027)	Jane Batcheller (to June 2025) Feng Qiu (to June 2025) Dan Yu (to June 2026) Michelle Innes (Business Rep)	Pushpanjali Dashora (to June 2025) Jimil Ataman (to June 2026)	Science: Anita Dey Nuttall (to June 2025) Arts: Ken Caine (to June 2025)

SS Office	TBD	TBD	TBD	TBD	TBD	TBD
Representative						
/Student rep						