ALES Finance Contacts

Senior Financial Officer

Christine Lee
(780) 492-3294
christine.lee@ualberta.ca

Finance Team Lead

Melanie Corrigan
(780) 492-3812
mcorriga@ualberta.ca

Research Funds

Melanie Corrigan
(780) 492-3812
mcorriga@ualberta.ca

Aaron Zhang
(780) 492-4251
aaron.zhang@ualberta.ca

Janet Leung
(780) 492-4580
juleung@ualberta.ca

Christine Archibald
(780) 492 - 0101
Ar12@ualberta.ca

Agnes Pieracci
(780) 492-0174
agnes.pieracci@ualberta.ca

Agnes Pieracci
(780) 492-0174
agnes.pieracci@ualberta.ca

ESB/SAB – Aaron Zhang
(780) 492-4251
aaron.zhang@ualberta.ca

GSB/HEB - Christine Archibald
(780) 492 - 0101
Ar12@ualberta.ca

Janet Leung
(780) 492-4580
juleung@ualberta.ca

Operating Funds

Andrea Gougeon
(780) 248-1649
andrea.gougeon@ualberta.ca

Jessie Li
(780) 492-6158
jessie4@ualberta.ca

Andrea Gougeon
(780) 248-1649
andrea.gougeon@ualberta.ca

Debby Topinka
(780) 492-7695
dtopinka@ualberta.ca

Jessie Li
(780) 492-6158
jessie4@ualberta.ca

Jessie Li
(780) 492-6158
jessie4@ualberta.ca

Benjamin Schmidt
(780) 492-3170
bhschmid@ualberta.ca