Contact Us

Shayantani Sarkar
Manager, Human Resources
(780) 492-8312
ssarkar@ualberta.ca

Jordan Krock
Team Lead, Human Resources
(780) 492-7427
jordan.krock@ualberta.ca


 

AFNS - Animal Group

Tammy Frunchak
Human Resources Administrator
780.492.7272
frunchak@ualberta.ca

 

AFNS - Food Group

Sandy Doerr
Human Resources Administrator
(780) 492-9565
sdoerr@ualberta.ca

AFNS - Operating

Colin Stephens
Human Resources Administrator
(780) 492-7129
colin.stephens@ualberta.ca

AFNS - Plant Group

Tammy Frunchak
Human Resources Administrator
(780) 492.7272
frunchak@ualberta.ca

AFNS - Nutrition Group

Sandy Doerr
Human Resources Administrator
(780) 492-9565
sdoerr@ualberta.ca

AFNS -Research Group

Colin Stephens
Finance/HR Administrator
(780) 492-7129
colin.stephens@ualberta.ca

ALES - Operating

Donna Brooks
Human Resources Administrator
(780) 492-8354
dl@ualberta.ca

Graduate Students

Donna Brooks
Human Resources Administrator
(780) 492-8354
dl@ualberta.ca

Human Ecology

Colin Stephens
Human Resources Administrator
(780) 492-7129
colin.stephens@ualberta.ca

Leave Reports

Donna Brooks
Human Resources Administrator
(780) 492-8354
dl@ualberta.ca

REES

Colin Stephens
Human Resources Administrator
(780) 492-7129
colin.stephens@ualberta.ca

Renewable Resources ESB-SAB

Tammy Frunchak
Human Resources Administrator
(780) 492.7272
frunchak@ualberta.ca

Renewable Resources GSB-HEB

Sandy Doerr
Human Resources Administrator
(780) 492-9565
sdoerr@ualberta.ca

RenR Operating

Colin Stephens
Human Resources Administrator
(780) 492-7129
colin.stephens@ualberta.ca

Timesheets

Donna Brooks
Human Resources Administrator
(780) 492-8354
dl@ualberta.ca

University of Alberta Botanic Garden

Ben Schmidt
Finance/HR Administrator
(780) 492-3170
ben.schmidt@ualberta.ca