Faculty Evaluation Committee (FEC)


FEC Committee Chair Vic Adamowicz, Vice-Dean
Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science Heather Bruce, Chair
Human Ecology Rhonda Breitkreuz, Chair
Renewable Resources Nadir Erbilgin, Chair
Resource Economics & Environmental Sociology John Parkins, Chair
External Representative,
President Review Committee
Duane Froese
External FSO Representative,
Provost and Vice-President Academic
Eric Flaim
External ATSEC Representative Karsten Loepelmann

Elected Members

Department Name Term End
Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science Catherine Chan June 2024
Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science Spencer Proctor June 2025
Human Ecology Anne Bissonnette June 2024
Renewable Resources Scott Nielsen June 2024
Resource Economics & Environmental Sociology Sandeep Mohapatra June 2023


Important Meeting Dates

October 19, 2023 Probation, Tenure and Sabbatical Approval Meeting
November 24, 2023 Reconsideration Meeting (if required)
January 18 & 19, 2024 Annual Review/Increments Meeting
March 7, 2024 Reconsideration Meeting (if required)

Annual Reports